Counselling

Whether you’re struggling with your relationships, your job, or you just feel down about life in general, we’re here to listen. Our aim is to help you understand more about who you are, what has brought you to this point in your life, and what you can do to do live a more inspired, joyous and authentic life.

We provide counselling for individuals, couples and families from all walks of life, regardless of religious belief or background. Our counselling sessions are typically held over one hour in a safe, compassionate and confidential environment.

You’re welcome to visit for a handful of sessions, or join us on a longer-term journey of wisdom and self-discovery. All sessions are provided by qualified professional counsellors and spiritual directors who are themselves taking the CFMA wisdom journey and can share from their own life experiences. We can also offer ongoing support through our contacts within your local community.

Centre for Men Australia is a registered and accredited Harm Prevention Charity.

If you have any further questions please check out our frequently asked questions or feel free to contact us directly.

 

Counsellors Affiliated with CFMA

An appointment with one of the counsellors can be booked by contacting the counsellors directly.

 

Ben Burns

Ben Burns

 

Currimundi, Sunshine Coast, QLD

writebikesound@gmail.com

www.psychologytoday.com/profile/823236

 

In Person and Online on Zoom

Judy Burns

Judy Burns

Inner Living Well Counselling

David Cluff

David Cluff

Poppy Seed Counselling

 

Ipswich, CBD, QLD.

admin@poppyseedcounselling.com

www.poppyseedcounselling.com

0422 053 522

In Person and Online on Zoom

Andrew Connolly

Andrew Connolly

Counselling Creatively Ltd

 

Helensville, Auckland NZ

counselling@safetynet.co.nz

www.counsellingcreatively.co.nz

+0642 7282 6305 from  or 02 7282 6305 from NZ

In Person and Online on Zoom

William Diplock

William Diplock

Resonance Together Pty Ltd

 

Suite 3, Unit 8, 23 Discovery Drive, North Lakes Qld.

william@resonancetogether.com.au

resonancetogether.com.au

0401 220 424

In Person and Online on Zoom

Richard Fay

Richard Fay

Richard Fay Counselling

 

Coorparoo, QLD

richard@richardfay.com.au

www.richardfay.com.au

0412 733 299

In Person and Online on Zoom

Steve Freeman

Steve Freeman

Steve Freeman Counselling

 

Fassifern, QLD

steve@stevefreeman.com.au

www.stevefreeman.com.au

0448 195 261

In Person and Online and In Nature

Rob Jones

Rob Jones

Rob Jones Counselling

 

Twin Waters, Sunshine Coast, QLD.

0411 739 937

jones@robjonescounselling.com.au

robjonescounselling.com.au

In Person and Online on Zoom

Janet Mumford

Janet Mumford

Camino Counselling

 

Scarborough, Dalby, Chinchilla QLD.

0421 668 991

janet@caminocounselling.com.au

www.caminocounselling.com.au

In Person and Online on Zoom

Felipe Oliveira

Felipe Oliveira

Authentic Counselling Men

 

 

West End & Carindale, QLD.

authentic@counsellingmen.com

https://www.counsellingmenbrisbane.com.au/

In Person and Online on Zoom

Neville Starick

Neville Starick

Cynosure Counselling & Coaching

Tim Rose

Tim Rose

Fallow Ground

 

Croydon South, Outer Eastern Melbourne.

tim_rose@iinet.net.au

0434 867 184

In Person and Online on Zoom

Will Vuong

Will Vuong

Wellspring Counselling

 

Adelaide, SA

0422738061

will@wellspring.net.au

www.wellspring.net.au

Telehealth available