Sunshine Coast, QLD

You can get in touch with this group via the details below

Bert Post0419 736 338

Meetings are held at:
Ground Floor, Regatta Corporate Building
2 Innovation Parkway
Birtinya Sunshine Coast  QLD  4575
www.regatta1.com.au

Meetings start at 07:00am till 08:30am and dates for 2020 meetings are as follows:

Dates:
Saturday, 11 January 2020
Saturday, 1 February 2020
Saturday, 15 February 2020
Saturday, 29 February 2020
Saturday, 14 March 2020
Saturday, 28 March 2020
Saturday, 11 April 2020
Saturday, 25 April 2020
Saturday, 9 May 2020
Saturday, 23 May 2020
Saturday, 6 June 2020
Saturday, 20 June 2020
Saturday, 4 July 2020
Saturday, 18 July 2020
Saturday, 1 August 2020
Saturday, 15 August 2020
Saturday, 29 August 2020
Saturday, 12 September 2020
Saturday, 26 September 2020
Saturday, 10 October 2020
Saturday, 24 October 2020
Saturday, 7 November 2020
Saturday, 21 November 2020
Saturday, 5 December 2020
Saturday, 19 December 2020